Sgcarnold

Certified Peer Supporter

Accepting New Connections

Hi my name is Arnold. I believe love conquers all things! Self-Love is the most powerful tool on earth. I believe coping skills can be gained from shared experiences a basis for self-improvement. I believe that Hope Inspires!

Willing to help others find local resources
English

About Sgcarnold

Biography

I have been a Qualified Professional for the State of North Carolina for over 16+ years. I am now a QMHP, QDDP, CAP Certified, CBS Certified. specializing in both children and adult MH/DD/SAS diagnoses. I have been a NC Certified Peer Support Specialist for over 6 years.

Specialities

Recovery Story

In college I struggled and because of a bad relationship, I wanted to give up on life and fell into a deep depression. Later in life another relationship with a woman that I dearly loved left me in a bad place mentally when we broke up because of losing a set of twins & then her aunt moved her far away from me. I was saved by a supportive friend and I discovered that in life support by someone who cares with unconditional love is a remedy for success over most troubles in life. I also found that sometimes medication is needed to keep a balanced life.

My Motivation To Help

I am dedicated to helping others simply because I was helped in my darkest day. I believe in the "Golden Rule" and other similar philosophies, quotes and biblical and other messages found in helpful books. I truly believe that when we help others we help ourselves!

My Chatrooms

Upcoming meetings

Friday, April 23
Friday, April 30
Friday, May 07
Friday, May 14
Friday, May 21
Friday, May 28
Friday, June 04
Friday, June 11
Friday, June 18
Friday, June 25
Friday, July 02
Friday, July 09
Friday, July 16
Friday, July 23
Friday, July 30
Friday, August 06
Friday, August 13
Friday, August 20
Friday, August 27
Friday, September 03
Friday, September 10
Friday, September 17
Friday, September 24
Friday, October 01
Friday, October 08
Friday, October 15
Friday, October 22
Friday, October 29
Friday, November 05
Friday, November 12
Friday, November 19
Friday, December 03
Friday, December 10
Friday, December 17
Friday, December 24