Michele Bibby

Certified Peer Supporter

Accepting New Connections
English

About Michele Bibby

Biography

I am a Texas Certified Peer Specialist & a Certified Mediator. I believe in the power of Peer Support. The gold standard of Peer Support is the authenticity of shared lived experience. I worked as a Peer Specialist at a State Mental Health Hospital and a Local Mental Health Authority. I am a trained DBSA Peer Facilitator and have 10 years experience facilitating DBSA support group meetings. I have a BA in Government from the University of Texas.

Specialities

Recovery Story

Greetings

My Motivation To Help

My Chatrooms

Upcoming meetings

Monday, September 28
Tuesday, September 29
11:00 PM
Thursday, October 01
Monday, October 05
Tuesday, October 06
11:00 PM
Thursday, October 08
Monday, October 12
Thursday, October 15
Saturday, October 17
Monday, October 19
Thursday, October 22
Monday, October 26
Thursday, October 29